AGM Results

The West Lakes AGM was held a couple of nights ago, and below are the elected members:

President Col Lawson
Vice President Peter Kosta
Secretary Slawka Gawlik
Treasurer Ann Bland
Auditor Bob Thomas
Committee David Conroy, Debbie Conroy, Dean Fisher, John Herbst, Deb Kerruish, John Mavrandonis, Alex Ross, Stephen Bradfield

Thanks to all that attended, and all that nominated and accepted to help out the club.