Day 1 – Draw and Order of Play

Today will see the first day of qualifying at the inaugural Charles Sturt Adelaide International hosted by the West Lakes Tennis Club with matches starting at 10:00am. Exciting young Australian players Andrew Whittington (Vic), Omar Jasika (Vic) and Junior Australian Open Doubles Champion Bradley Mousley (SA) along with veteran Japanese player Takao Suzuki will fight it out for a spot in the main draw and a piece of the $50,000 prize money on offer at the ATP level event.

Main draw commences Monday and will include 2012 Junior Australian Open champion Luke Saville (SA), James Duckworth (NSW), Ben Mitchell (QLD) and recently crowned 2013 Junior Australian Open Champion Nick Krygios (ACT) along with a strong international contingent headlined by Japanese world number 129 Yuichi Sugita.

Below is the qualifying draw and order of play for tomorrows matches.


Day 1 - Order of Play
Day 1 – Order of Play